Faculty & Staff

Architecture Faculty

Faculty – Department of Architecture


Mr. Robert Easter

Chair and Associate Professor

Phone: 757-727-5440
Email: robert.easter@hamptonu.edu
Location: Bemis 200
  

Mr. Stanford Britt

Assistant Professor

Phone: 757-727-5640
Email: stanford.britt@hamptonu.edu
Location: Bemis 202A

Mr. Ronald Kloster

Assistant Professor

Phone: 757-727-5021
Email: ronald.kloster@hamptonu.edu
Location: Bemis 304

Dr. Farzaneh Soflaei

Assistant Professor

Phone: 757-727-6939
Email: farzaneh.soflaei@hamptonu.edu
Location: Bemis 100

Dr. Carmina Sanchez-de-Valle

Professor

Phone: 757-727-9924
Email: carmina.sanchez@hamptonu.edu
Location: Bemis 100

Ms. Marci Turner

Assistant Professor

Phone: 757-727-5937
Email: marci.turner@hamptonu.edu
Location: Bemis 151

Adjunct Faculty


Mr. Sherman Brown

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 757-727-4855
Email: sherman.brown@hamptonu.edu
Location: Bemis 108

Ms. Mason Andrews 

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 757-727-5440
Email: mason.andrews@hamptonu.edu
Location: Bemis 200

Mr. Raymond Gindroz

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 757-727-5440
Email: raymond.gindroz@hamptonu.edu
Location: Bemis 208

Emeritus Faculty


Mr. Solil Banarjee

Professor Emeritus

 

Mr. John Spencer

Professor Emeritus

 

Staff


Mrs. Deborah Bowers

Department Secretary

Phone: 757-727-5440
Email: deborah.bowers@hamptonu.edu
Location: Bemis 200

 

 

Mr. Charles Cherry

Digital Media Lab Director

Phone: 757-727-4923
Email: charles.cherry@hamptonu.edu
Location: Bemis 208

Mr. Robert Johnson

Model Shop Director

Phone: 757-727-5483
Email: robert.johnson@hamptonu.edu
Location: Armstrong Slater 103B

Mr. Johnny Cook

Librarian

Phone: 757-727-5443
Email: johnny.cook@hamptonu.edu
Location: Bemis 207