Office of the Dean

ziette_hayes2

Dr. Ziette Hayes

Dean, School of Business
Location:
Ethel Buckman Hall 119
757-727-5166

business_department-(21-of-1)resize

Dr. Sylvia W. Rose

Assistant Dean, School of Business
Location:
Ethel Buckman Hall
122
757-637-2138

anabel_palmer

Mrs. Anabel Palmer

Secretary, Office of the Dean
Location:
Ethel Buckman Hall 116
757-727-5472
anabel.palmer@hamptonu.edu

Ph.D Program Director

business_department-(19-of-1)resize

Dr. Nikki Giovanni Finley

Assistant Professor, Business Administration
Graduate Program Coordinator
Location:
Science and Technology 301D
757-637-2140
nikki.finley@hamptonu.edu

Accounting and Finance

benjamin_thompson

Dr. Benjamin Thompson

Chairperson, Accounting & Finance
Location:
Science and Technology 301
757-727 5860
benjamin.thompson@
hamptonu.edu

moretta_hicks

Mrs. Moretta Hicks

Secretary, Department of Accounting & Finance
Location:
Science and Technology 301
757-727-5205
moretta.hicks@hamptonu.edu

janet.adeyiga

Dr. Janet Adeyiga

Professor, Accounting & Finance
Location:
Science and Technology 301B
757-727-5862
janet.adeyiga@hamptonu.edu

business_department-(15-of-1)resize

Mr. Theodore R. Andrews Jr.

Instructor, Accounting & Finance
Location:
Ethel Buckman Hall 107B
757-727-5469
theodore.andrews@
hamptonu.edu

business_department-(1-of-1)resize

Dr. Marc Lebow

Assistant Professor, Accounting & Finance
Location:
Ethel Buckman Hall 211C
757-727-5360
marc.lebow@hamptonu.edu

Business Administration

business_department-(18-of-1)resize

Dr. Glenda M Evans

Chairperson & Assistant Professor, Business Administration
Location:
Ethel Buckman Hall 120
757-727-5882
glenda.evans@hamptonu.edu

brandy_lowery

Mrs. Brandy Lowery

Secretary, Department of Business Administration
Location:
Ethel Buckman Hall 120
757-727-5361
brandy.lowery@hamptonu.edu

business_department-(12-of-1)resize

Dr. Francisco Coronel

Professor, Business Administration
Location:
Armstrong-Slater 203F
757-727-5858
francisco.coronel@
hamptonu.edu

business_department-(10-of-1)resize

Dr. Sid Howard Credle

Associate Professor, Business Administration
Location:
Ethel Buckman Hall 120B
757-727-5758
sid.credle@hamptonu.edu

business_department-(11-of-1)resize

Dr. Sharad K Maheshwari

Professor, Business Administration
Location:
Ethel Buckman Hall 121B
757-727-5605
sharad.maheshwari@
hamptonu.edu

business_department-(13-of-1)resize

Dr. Ruby L. Beale

Professor, Business Administration
Location:
Ethel Buckman Hall 121C
757-727-5389
ruby.beale@hamptonu.edu

business_department-(20-of-1)resize

Mrs. Nicoleta Maghear

Assistant Professor, Business Administration
Location:
Ethel Buckman Hall 211B
Phone:757-728-6534
nicoleta.maghear@
hamptonu.edu

Marketing

business_department-(14-of-1)resize

Mr. Vahwere Kavota

Chairperson & Assistant Professor Marketing
Location: Ethel Buckman Hall 111
757-637-2149
vahwere.kavota@hamptonu.edu

Mrs. Jacqueline Bryant-Prosser

Secretary, Department of Marketing
Location:
Ethel Buckman Hall 115
757-727-5761

business_department-(7-of-1)resize

Dr. Shontae Taylor

Assistant Professor, Marketing
Location:
Science and Technology 30C
757-637-2571
shontae.taylor@hamptonu.edu

Center for Applied Economics and Entrepreneurship

Toney-Headshot-(1)

Dr. Susanne Toney

Chairperson & Associate Professor, Applied Economics and Entrepreneurial Studies
Location:
Ethel Buckman Hall 203
757-728-6927
susanne.toney@hamptonu.edu

Mrs. Jacqueline Bryant-Prosser

Secretary, Department of Applied Economics, and Entrepreneurial Studies
Location:
Ethel Buckman Hall 115
757-727-5761
jacqueline.bryantpro@
hamptonu.edu

Dr. Travell Travis

Assistant Professor, Applied Economics and Entrepreneurial Studies
Location:
Ethel Buckman Hall 214C
757-727-5865
travell.travis@
hamptonu.edu

Dr. Oliver Jones

Assistant Professor, Applied Economics and Entrepreneurial Studies
Location:
Ethel Buckman Hall214B
757-637-2549
oliver.jones@hamptonu.edu

deidra_erure

Ms. Deidra Eure

Instructor, Applied Economics and Entrepreneurial Studies
Location:
Ethel Buckman Hall 214A
757-637-2153
deidra.eure@hamptonu.edu

Management

business_department-(4-of-1)resize

Dr. Karen Denise Maxwell

Chairperson, Associate Professor, Management
Location:
Ethel Buckman Hall 110
757-727-5760
karen.maxwell@hamptonu.edu

phyllis.lightfoot

Ms. Phyllis Lightfoot

Secretary, Department of Management
Location:
Ethel Buckman Hall 114
757-727-5447
phyllis.lightfoot@hamptonu.edu

gerard.hall

Dr. Gerard Hall

Associate Professor, Management
Location:
Ethel Buckman Hall 121A
757-727-5565
gerard.hall@hamptonu.edu

business_department-(9-of-1)resize

Dr. Graham-Mundy

Assistant Professor, Management
Location: Ethel Buckman Hall 121G
757-728-4177
mary.mundy@hamptonu.edu

business_department-(16-of-1)resize

Dr. Juritsa Ford

Assistant Professor, Management
Location:
Ethel Buckman Hall 121E
757-728-4441
juritsa.ford@hamptonu.edu

Christopher Fisher

Mr. Christopher Fisher

Instructor, Management
Location:
Ethel Buckman Hall 121F
757-637-2144
christopher.fisher@
hamptonu.edu

Contact
Hampton University
James T George School of Business
Buckman Hall
Hampton, Virginia 23668

757.727.5166
757.727.5048 (fax)

© Hampton University 2020