HEALTH CENTER

HEALTH CENTER STAFF

The staff of the Health Center consists of medical doctors, nurse practitioners, registered nurses, medical laboratory technician and medical office professionls who provide excellent service.

Dr. Marcella Campbell
PhD, FNP-BC, Health Center
Location: Health Services 113
Phone: 757-727-5315
E-mail: marcella.campbell@hamptonu.edu
Expertise: Cardiology/Internal Medicine/Family Practice/Student Health/GYN

Ms. Sharon King RN, Health Center
Location: Health Services 112
Phone: 757-727-5315
E-mail: sharon.king@hamptonu.edu

Ms. Emily Kirk MS, Wellness Care Coordinator, Health Center
Location: Health Services138
Phone: 757-727-5315
E-mail: wellnesscarecoordina@hamptonu.edu

Ms. Sharon Leonard LPN, Health Center
Location: Health Services129
Phone: 757-727-5315
E-mail: sharon.leonard@hamptonu.edu

Mrs. Cynthia Lindsey Medical Biller, Health Center
Location: Health Services 129-A
Phone: 757-727-5315
E-mail: cynthia.lindsey@hamptonu.edu
Expertise: Health Information Management

Mrs. Penelope Mcdonald Medical Laboratory Technician MLT ASCP, Health Center
Location: Health ServicesLaboratory
Phone: 757-727-5315
E-mail: penelope.mcdonald@hamptonu.edu

Ms. Hannah Sutliff MPH, Certified Health Education Specialist, Health Center
Location: Health Services 133
Phone: 757-727-5315
E-mail: hannah.sutliff@hamptonu.edu

Mrs. Shawn D. Ward LPN, Health Center
Location: Health Services 129-B
Phone: 757-727-5315
E-mail: shawn.ward@hamptonu.edu